This Blog.

I hate this blog. Not because I hate the things I hate, or that it upsets me when idiots try and challenge my intellect in a comment response. I actually love getting to destroy their dreams publicly on the world wide web. I hate this blog because it has upward of 100% more traffic than that of my other blog. Yeah, my professional non-rant blog. I haven’t even signed on here in months and it still gets more hits. I update that other blog with kind words and pretty images. Well, I guess I will just keep on loathing. No point in stopping while the goings hot. So cheers to my loyal readership, if I see you in traffic I will still probably cut you off after you cut me off. If you bring your screaming children with shitty diapers into the theater I’ll still tell you to go fuck yourself. But on here, it’s all good baby!

About Things I Loathe

I have a lot to hate about the world. You would too, if you were smart.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

